Come back shortly for up to date news and events

Tuesday 24th May 2016Trip to Reddish Vale Farm

Monday 30th May 2016 Nursery CLOSED - Bank Holiday

Monday 6th June 2016 Chicks arrive (Living Eggs)

Wednesday 8th June 2016 Parents Evening 3.00pm—5.00pm (PM children only)

Thursday 9th June 2016 Parents Evening 10.00pm-11.30pm (AM children only)

Tuesday 14th June 2016 Nursery Photographs

Monday 27th June 2016 Half Term holiday begins

Friday 8th July 2016 Half Term holiday ends

July 2016 Nursery Closed for EID (TBC)

Thursday 21st July 2016 Graduation Day & Garden Party

Friday 22nd July 2016 Summer Term Ends